Black Cat, Vol. 6: Infinity Score by Jed Mackay

Black Cat, Vol. 6: Infinity Score

Black Cat (2019) (Collected Editions) #6

Jed Mackay

112 pages first pub 2022 (editions)

fiction comics adventurous mysterious medium-paced


The Infinity Stones have returned! Infinite destinies have been realized, and the balance of power in the universe has been altered -- perhaps forever. But is the Black cat the universe ready...for what comes next? Brace yourselves for ...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 12 reviews


adventurous 100%
dark 33%
emotional 33%
funny 33%
lighthearted 33%


fast 100%

Average rating


See all reviews...

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.