Seasons of Insanity by Gill Ainsworth, Frank W. Haubold

Seasons of Insanity

Gill Ainsworth, Frank W. Haubold

fiction horror short stories dark mysterious slow-paced

130 pages | first published 2012

Edition information


A collection of horror from Stoker Award-nominated author Gill Ainsworth and The Kurd-LaBwitz Award-winning Frank W. Haubold.At what point does an innocent girl grow to find her teddy bear is her lover?When does a fun Halloween trick-or-treat beco...
Browse similar books...


Book information

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.

Community Reviews

Summary of 1 rating

Average rating