fiction horror dark mysterious tense medium-paced

356 pages | first published 1993

Edition information


With this blood-chilling anthology, the Horror Writers of America--creators of Under the Fang and Freak Show--deliver the terrifying conclusion to a three-book shared-world series. Features stories by Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, Chet Williamson, Ron Dee...
Browse similar books...


Book information

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.

Community Reviews

Summary of 1 rating

Average rating