A Hoe Lot of Trouble by Heather Webber

A Hoe Lot of Trouble

A Nina Quinn Mystery #1

Heather Webber

246 pages first pub 2004 (editions)

fiction mystery romance lighthearted mysterious tense fast-paced

Description

Meet Nina Quinn, garden landscaper extraordinaire and very amateur sleuth, in this charming cosy series that is perfect for fans of Carolyn Hart. Nina Quinn has had enough of her cheating cop husband. His affair with his partner has driven her cl...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 59 reviews

Moods

mysterious 100%
funny 33%
lighthearted 33%

Pace

fast 100%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 50% | Plot: 50%

Strong character development?

No: 50% | Yes: 50%

Loveable characters?

No: 50% | Yes: 50%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 100%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

No: 100%

Average rating

3.56

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.