fiction science fiction adventurous medium-paced

315 pages | first published 1989

Edition information


Contents * "Introduction" (Isaac Asimov) * "The Giving Plague" (David Brin) * "Peaches for Mad Molly" (Steven Gould) * "Shaman" (John Shirley) * "Schrödinger's Kitten" (George Alec Effinger) * "The Flies of Memory" (Ian Watson) * "Skin Deep" (Kris...
Browse similar books...


Book information

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.

Community Reviews

Summary of 2 reviews

Average rating


See all reviews...