DarkFuse #1 by Michael Penkas, William R. Eakin, E.G. Smith, Christopher Fulbright, Shane Staley, Gary McMahon, William Meikle

missing page info Add in missing page information first pub 2014 (editions)

fiction horror short stories adventurous dark fast-paced


Anthology including the following short stories: "She Sleeps in the Depths" by William Meikle"Better Heard and Not Seen" by Michael Penkas"Carrion Fowl" by William R. Eakin"Jaws of Life" by E. G. Smith"Netherview" by Gary McMahon"Children of the H...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 1 rating

Average rating


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.