The O. Henry Prize Stories 2013 by Ayse Papatya Bucack, Polly Rosenwaike, Donald Antrim, Jamie Quatro, Asako Serizawa, Laura Furman, Samar Farah Fitzgerald, Melinda Moustakis, Lily Tuck, Ann Beattie, Joan Silber, Alice Munro, Nalini Jones, Andrea Barrett, George McCormick, Kelly Link, Derek Palacio, Tash Aw, L. Annette Binder, Deborah Eisenberg, Ruth Prawer Jhabvala

475 pages first pub 2013 (editions)

fiction short stories reflective slow-paced


The O. Henry Prize Stories 2013 gathers twenty of the best short stories of the year, selected from thousands published in literary magazines. The winning stories take place in such far-flung locales as a gorgeous sailboat in Hong Kong, a Cuban su...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 2 reviews

Average rating


See all reviews...

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.