Janet Frame by Margaret Dalziel

Janet Frame

Margaret Dalziel


missing page info

Edition information


"Janet Frame's first book, a collection of short stories called The Lagoon, was published in 1951 and won the Hubert Church Memorial Aaward for literature. In 1979 appeared her tenth novel, Living in the Maniototo. The novels, short stories and ve...
Browse similar books...


Book information

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.

Community Reviews

Summary of 1 rating

Average rating